GPK

Truniger_Ruedi.jpg

Ruedi Truniger
Präsident

Sulzweidstrasse 17
8737 Gommiswald

ruedi.truniger@gommiswald.ch

   
Zweifel_Regina.jpg

Regina Zweifel
Vizepräsidentin

Birkenhaldenstrasse 9
8738 Uetliburg

regina.zweifel@gommiswald.ch

   

Beat Strassmann
GPK-Mitglied

Fichtenweg 21
8726 Ricken

beat.strassmann@gommiswald.ch

   
Mazura_Stanislav.jpg

Stanislav Mazura Koch
GPK-Mitglied

Rosenweg 10
8725 Ernetschwil

stanislav.mazura@gommiswald.ch

   
Pia_Zwyssig.jpg

Pia Zwyssig
GPK-Mitglied

Züblistrasse 3
8725 Gebertingen

pia.zwyssig@gommiswald.ch

   
Caviezel_Mattias.jpg

Mattias Caviezel
GPK-Mitglied

Lindenstrasse 29b
8738 Uetliburg

mattias.caviezel@gommiswald.ch

   
Ryf_Erich.jpg

Erich Ryf
Aktuar, GPK-Mitglied

Sonnenbergstrasse 34
8725 Gebertingen

erich.ryf@gommiswald.ch

Impressum | Datenschutz