Mitarbeiter

Standort Gommiswald, Rietwiesstrasse 2, 8737 Gommiswald

       

Peter Hüppi
Gemeindepräsident

Tel. 058 228 70 20 

peter.hueppi@gommiswald.sg.ch

   
   
Thoma Rolf

Rolf Thoma
Gemeindeschreiber

Tel. 058 228 70 20 

rolf.thoma@gommiswald.sg.ch  

   

Rahel Pfister
Mitarbeiterin Kanzlei 

Tel. 058 228 70 20

rahel.pfister@gommiswald.sg.ch

   
Fritschi Barbara

Barbara Fritschi
Mitarbeiterin Kanzlei / Landwirtschaft

 

barbara.fritschi@gommiswald.sg.ch 

   

Roger Wohlwend
Bausekretär 

Tel. 058 228 70 25

roger.wohlwend@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Judith Meier
Mitarbeiterin Bausekretariat

Tel. 058 228 70 25

judith.meier@gommiswald.sg.ch

   
Markus Giger
Leiter Unterhalt

Tel. 058 228 70 90

markus.giger@gommiswald.sg.ch  
   
Herrmann Nicole

Nicole Herrmann 
Leiterin Front Office

Tel. 058 228 70 10

nicole.herrmann@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Nadia Kessler 
Mitarbeiterin Front Office

Tel. 058 228 70 10

nadia.kessler@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Theres Zahner
Leiterin Sozialamt 

Tel. 058 228 70 17

theres.zahner@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Annina Pfenninger
Mitarbeiterin Sozialamt 

Tel. 058 228 70 17

annina.pfenninger@gommiswald.sg.ch

   
   

Grundbuchamt Gommiswald, Adlerwiesstrasse 2, 8737 Gommiswald

Büsser Markus

Markus Büsser
Grundbuchverwalter

Tel. 058 228 70 50

markus.buesser@gommiswald.sg.ch

   
Rüegg Nadja

Nadja Rüegg
Grundbuchverwalter-Stv.

Tel. 058 228 70 50

nadja.rueegg@gommiswald.sg.ch  

   
   

Standort Ernetschwil, Poststrasse 12, 8725 Ernetschwil

Hornung Rene René Hornung
Leiter Finanzen 


Tel. 058 228 70 40

rene.hornung@gommiswald.sg.ch 

   
Carmen Brunner
Mitarbeiterin Finanzen 


Tel. 058 228 70 40

carmen.brunner@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Thomas Bisquolm
Leiter Steueramt

Tel. 058 228 70 30

thomas.bisquolm@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Michèle Schneck
Mitarbeiterin Steueramt

Tel. 058 228 70 30

michele.schneck@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Cécile Eichmann 
Mitarbeiterin Steueramt

Tel. 058 228 70 30

cecile.eichmann@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Ralf Schmidinger 
Mitarbeiter Steueramt

Tel. 058 228 70 30

ralf.schmidinger@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Lernende:

Jennifer Sutter

Lernende 2014 - 2017


jennifer.sutter@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Laura Steiner

Lernende 2015 - 2018


laura.steiner@gommiswald.sg.ch

   

Céline Rüdisüli

Lernende 2016 - 2019


celine.ruedisueli@gommiswald.sg.ch


Werkdienst:

Peter Müller
Leiter Werkdienst

079 691 69 00 

peter.mueller@gommiswald.ch

   
   

Sven Kälin
Wasserchef

079 642 21 43

sven.kaelin@gommiswald.ch

   
   

Paul Jud
Mitarbeiter Werkdienst

079 282 65 48 

paul.jud@gommiswald.ch

   
 
Franz Bernet
Mitarbeiter Werkdienst


Tel. 079 462 43 79

franz.bernet@gommiswald.ch

   
   
Wisi Fritschi
Mitarbeiter Werkdienst

Tel. 079 710 68 44

alois.fritschi@gommiswald.ch